Security is at the very top of our agenda.

Security is a subject which we always take account of and to which we give special attention in everything we do.

No matter what we are doing for you, security always plays an important role. All security relevant aspects throughout the project, from the planning and the draft solution via implementation to the final operation, are always taken into consideration and dealt with. 

All infrastructures, processes, technology and data centres are aligned towards providing optimum security. This starts with access procedures, continues via firewall services, comprises IT security concepts and does not even end at our own well-secured network.

No matter what happens, in case of an individual security emergency the experienced employees of Plus.line know what to do. Thus you always profit from our experience and our exemplary technical equipment. Place your confidence in our know-how. 

Our security performance at a glance 

  • Firewall services: Provision of a  redundant firewall port, definition of the security policy, monitoring of security incidents 
  • Managed firewall: Installation and operation of the firewall, definition of the security policy, monitoring of security incidents 
  • Security consulting: Advising, conception and realisation, holistic analysis and  recommendations appropriate to the requirements for all possible security levels

Mit Sicherheit ist alles bei uns sicher.

Sicherheit ist ein Thema, das wir bei allem, was wir tun, immer berücksichtigen und dem wir uns mit viel Einsatz widmen.

Egal, was wir für Sie leisten, Sicherheit spielt dabei immer eine wichtige Rolle. Von der Planung und dem Entwurf einer Lösung über die Realisierung bis zum laufenden Betrieb werden alle sicherheitsrelevanten Prozesse bedacht und berücksichtigt.

Alle Infrastrukturen, Prozesse, Technik und Rechenzentren sind darauf ausgerichtet, optimale Sicherheit zu erreichen. Das beginnt bei Zugangsprozeduren, geht über Firewall-Services, umfasst IT-Sicherheitskonzepte und endet noch lange nicht bei unserem eigenen abgesicherten Netz.

Egal, was sein sollte, bei einzelnen Sicherheitsvorfällen wissen die erfahrenen Mitarbeiter von Plus.line, was zu tun ist. Sie profitieren also immer von unserer Erfahrung und unserer vorbildlichen technischen Ausstattung. Vertrauen Sie auf unser Know-how. 

Unsere Security-Leistungen auf einen Blick

  • Firewall Services: Bereitstellung eines redundanten Firewall-Ports, Definition der Security-Policy, Monitoring der Sicherheitsvorfälle
  • Managed-Firewall: Installation und Betrieb von Firewalls, Definition der Security-Policy, Monitoring der Sicherheitsvorfälle
  • Security-Beratung: Beratung, Konzeption und Umsetzung, ganzheitliche Analyse und bedarfsgerechte Empfehlungen für alle möglichen Sicherheitsstufen