Managed Hosting. We take care of it.

In managed hosting, we provide our clients with numerous different solutions and services which are all oriented towards ensuring that your platform is always running perfectly with highly performant technology. In this process, we look after both the big picture and the details. 

We achieve the maximum performance for you for example via cluster solutions with load balancing. Also our data centres are simultaneously large backbone nodes with mutual redundancy and repeatedly connected with 10 GBit/s. They have numerous national and international connections, among others DE-CIX, AMSIX, DTAG and several Tier 1 upstreams.

For the best possible simultaneous availability, we use our own network and redundancies across several data centres. The permanent accessibility of experienced Unix and network technicians ensures the availability of your application additionally. And when there should be a special requirement, you can rely on our years of experience with active disaster recovery solutions.

A service /project manager is at your disposal as a direct contact partner who knows all your requirements and who oversees the development and maintenance of each of your projects according to the agreements which have been made. All processes are oriented here to ISO 9001, ISO 27001 and ITIL. This gives you the security you need together with the fact that all solutions which we develop for you and offer you are already established and have proved their value. You can relax and rely on us. Every day. Every hour. 

Your advantages at a glance:

  • Experience in the design of performant, reliable internet platforms 
  • 24 x 7 monitoring of servers 
  • Permanent accessibility with experienced and well-trained Unix, Windows and network technical experts 
  • National and international connections, among others DTAG, DE-CIX, AMSIX, several Tier 1 upstreams 
  • Exemplary data security and data protection 
  • Established processes and structures (ISO and ITIL oriented) 
  • Experience with common applications such as CQ5, Typo3, Tomcat, MySQL, Apache, Exim, PHP and many more 
  • Virtualisation with KVM, VMware and Citrix   
  • Optional disaster recovery solutions

Managed Hosting. Wir kümmern uns drum.

Im Managed Hosting bietet wir unseren Kunden eine Vielzahl an Lösungen und Services, die alle darauf ausgerichtet sind, dass Ihre Plattform jederzeit perfekt und hochperformant läuft. Wir kümmern uns dabei um das große Ganze und um die Details.

Die maximale Performance für Sie erreichen wir zum Beispiel über Cluster-Lösungen mit Load Balancing. Außerdem sind unsere Rechenzentren gleichzeitig große Backbone-Knoten, untereinander redundant und mehrfach mit 10 GBit/s verbunden. Sie besitzen zahlreiche nationale wie internationale Anbindungen, unter anderem DE-CIX, AMSIX, DTAG und mehrere Tier-1 Upstreams.

Für gleichzeitig bestmögliche Verfügbarkeit nutzen wir unser eigenes Netz und Redundanzen über mehrere Rechenzentren hinweg. Die ständige Erreichbarkeit von erfahrenen Unix- und Netzwerktechnikern sichert die Verfügbarkeit Ihrer Anwendung zusätzlich ab. Und wenn bei Ihnen besonderer Bedarf besteht, können Sie sich auf unsere jahrelange Erfahrung mit aktiven Disaster-Recovery-Lösungen verlassen.

Als direkter Ansprechpartner steht Ihnen ein Service-/Projekt Manager zur Verfügung, der all Ihre Anforderungen kennt und jedes Ihrer Projekte nach den getroffenen Absprachen erarbeiten und betreuen lässt. Alle Prozesse sind dabei ISO 9001, ISO 27001 und ITIL-orientiert. Das macht Sie genauso sicher wie die Tatsache, dass alle Lösungen, die wir für Sie erarbeiten und Ihnen anbieten, bereits etabliert und bewährt sind. Verlassen Sie sich also ruhig auf uns. Jeden Tag. Zu jeder Stunde.

Ihre Vorteile im Überblick:

  • Erfahrung im Entwurf von performanten, zuverlässigen Internet-Plattformen
  • 24 x 7 Überwachung der Server
  • Ständige Erreichbarkeit von erfahrenen und gut ausgebildeten Unix-, Windows- und Netzwerktechnikern
  • Nationale und internationale Anbindungen, unter anderem DTAG, DE-CIX, AMSIX, mehrere Tier-1 Upstreams
  • Vorbildliche Datensicherheit und Datenschutz
  • Etablierte Prozesse und Strukturen (ISO- und ITIL-orientiert)
  • Erfahrungen mit üblichen Anwendungen wie z.B. CQ5, TYPO3, Tomcat, MySQL, Apache, Exim, PHP und viele mehr
  • Virtualisierung mit KVM, VMware und Citrix 
  • optionale Disaster-Recovery-Lösungen